This is my opinion if you do not agree with me then I a sorry now let’s start with the list.

  • Harry Potter is my first one because he survived a fight with LordĀ Voldemort and he is the most powerful wizard in being a evil.
  • Hermione Granger is my second one because she is really smart and also she knows what is good and bad like what I do in class.
  • Rubeus Hagrid he is my third one because he reminds me of Chewbacca from Star Wars and he is also funny.
  • Ron Weasley is my fourth one because so he has a big family but he makes the best out of it.
  • Professor Albus Dumbledore is my last one because he is really nice when you want to talk to him he actually listens.

And that is the end of my list if you want me to make more list just tell me.

 

One thought on “Top 5 Harry Potter

  1. I never thought about how similar Hagrid and Chewbacca are!

    My favorite is Ron Weasley. He is a worrier and scared of so much, but he always sticks by his friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *